A Doze of Percy Jackson the Son of Poseidon

20121228-221456.jpg

Eversince I got my hands on the book “Sea of Monsters”(Percy Jackson and the Olympians #2) I couldn’t stop reading it! I just got curious so I went through the book to scan but it didn’t happen… I was drowning through the thoughts of Rick Riordan. I didn’t read “The Lightning Thief” (Percy Jackson and the Olympians #1) because I’ve already watched the movie starring Logan Lerman which is my celebrity crush! (I honestly did’t read the series because of him, it was really my choice and I’m eyeing this books a long time ago) Who knows I might read the first book in the future.

Dear Rick Riordan,
You are such an awesome author! Hands down!!! No other author has ever done that! I kept reading these marvelous series. Everytime i have to stop reading because I need to get some sleep I kept on anticipating. I got addicted! Please make more books. I would gladly read them. And I wanna say thank you because you inspired me and all the people who read your books.

Love,
Anne H.

Maybe the greek stuff caught my attention. Well I’m madly inlove with greek stories. That explains it. I also got 4 new books from my favorite author Rick Riordan. The Lost Hero, The Son of Neptune and last The Mark of Athena. (Hero of Olympus Series) And the short story of “Percy Jackson and the Olympians” The Demigod files.

I just can’t wait to finish all those books but what comes after?

BOOK HANGOVER.

2 thoughts on “A Doze of Percy Jackson the Son of Poseidon

  1. Didn’t really like the movie (Annabeth wasn’t portrayed well and all the characters are like, college age, lol) but Logan Lerman is adorable 😀

Leave a Reply

