Tag you’re it!

Hi there! so i got tagged and now Im tagging YOU! 🙂

My very first blogger award! Thank you e-namel!

Having only started this blog a few months back, it feels great to know that there are others out there just like me!

There is also a fun game involved and as per the rules,I have to do the following:

Post 11 things about myself
Answer the tagger’s questions
Tag and pass the awards to 11 other bloggers
Create 11 questions for the bloggers to answer
Go to the bloggers page and inform them about the awards

Here are the 11 things you don’t know about me:
1. I love milk tea so much and milk shakes.
2. I’ve been changing my number couple of times because i got random messages and calls from people i don’t know. It freaks me out ( i have this caller and he keeps on texting me and calling me, weird thing is he calls me around 3am. FREAKY huh?)
3. I love my Blackberry and iPhone.
4. I love the polka dots! ugh. every time i see one i kept on buying it (black with white dots)
5. I have a natural wavy hair but my college classmates taught I had a curly hair because there’s a term that my hair is always curly. I leave these cool hair curlers over night. FUN FACT: its not painful or anything because it made of net.
6. I love the smell of nail polish HAHAHAHA sorry can’t help it.
7. When i was in kid my classmates teases me because of my last name which is HASSAN :)) they kept on saying terrorist :)) LOL but when I got into High School they actually became my close friends. HAHAHAHA love my life.
8. I really want to try sky diving! HAHAHAHA no kidding. It looks fun and somehow scary too. aaaaaah!
9. Things I cannot live a single day without: INTERNET!!! my two phones and food of course.
10. I love watching movies while eating red velvet cupcakes or macaroons.
11. I got my nickname from my college block mate which is ANNE (my name is kinda hard to pronounce no wonder it always get murdered, especially on the first day of classes)  :))

 
Here are the 11 lucky bloggers to whom I pass this on to: 

1. http://theglassmall.com/
2. http://hautefrugalista.com/
3. http://4ever21christina.wordpress.com/
4. http://maesbeauty.wordpress.com/
5. http://overmystyledbody.com/
6. http://charmingtrinity.com/
7. http://maggiedelsocorro.com/
8. http://bombshellbible.wordpress.com/
9. http://the-happy-fashion-bubble.com/
10. http://discoveredmachinations.wordpress.com/
11. http://sunnysleevez.wordpress.com/

Answers to e-namel’s questions:

1. What do you love most about the city in which you currently live?

– Its so clean, people are very warm, restaurants! and this is the place where I grew up (I have so much memories here)

my friends lives here.
2. If you were to make a bucket list, what would be #1?

CLIMB AN ERUPTING VOLCANO hahahaha!
3. Dream job?

– to work on a FASHION MAGAZINE!!! ♥
4. 5 things you cannot live without…?

Food. Water. Perfume. Lip balm. Iphone
5. Favourite cuisine?

Italian. Philippine and Arabian cusine of course.
6. List the “must have” items in your wardrobe.

Black Little Dress. Black Killer Heels. Red Killer Heels. White and Black plain v-neck shirt.

Black,Red,White and Gold flats (you can never go wrong with these!) Black and white low cut converse.

Gold Accessories (long necklaces&bangles) Pearl Earrings. Gold Watch.

Dark washed jeans. Distressed Jeans. Black jeans and Red jeans or jeggings.

Medium sized black bag. Jansport Backpack.
7. Most inspirational quote you have come across…?

– Nothing is impossible, the word itself says ‘I’m possible’!
Audrey Hepburn
8. If you were to be a non-living object, what would you be?

– I would like to be a phone. why? because you’re a big use to a person’s daily life, i mean you have forms of communication, entertainment (such as music,games,built in camera which is very helpful nowadays for blogging and other suff)
9. When was the last time you broke the rules? What did you do?

– Hmmmmmmm a few hours ago? HAHAHAHA I told my mom that I’ll go to my school to help repack relief goods and donate some of my old clothes. So yeah I did went to school but after that I didn’t told my mom that I’ll be going out with my friend and watch a movie. My phone died so I can’t text her nor call her. By the time I got home she was really worried like where the hell i am and it was like past 12am HAHAHAHA. and oh Im not grounded or anything.
10. Most expensive item you own till date?

Hmmmmmmmmm tag heuer watch i guess?
11. Favourite book/movie?

– Book

ALL OF LAUREN CONRAD’S BOOK! Perks of being a wallflower and Hunger games. So far (those are the books that I read for the past months)

Movies

500 Days of Summer! ugh. I freakin’ love that movie! Avengers, The Dictator, Hunger Games, Friends with Benefits, Kick Ass, The devil wears Prada, 300, The hills have eyes, Wrong Turn, Transformers, Thor, Fantastic 4, Iron Man and Mean Girls.

Here are my questions that I would like to ask you:

1. What do you love most?
2. If you were to make a bucket list, what would be on it?
3. Weirdest Dream?
4. 5 things you cannot live without…?
5. Favourite cuisine?
6. List the “must have” items in your wardrobe.
7. Whats the most craziest thing you’ve ever done?
8. If you were to be a non-living object, what would you be?
9. When was the last time you broke the rules? What did you do?
10. Favorite makeup?
11. Favourite book/movie?

Have fun with it!

xoxo,

Anne H.

Leave a Reply

